Parish Office Business Hours - Weekdays 8 to Noon

Parish Staff


Fr. Maicaal Lobo


Mrs. Diane Schane


Mrs. Karen Castleman

Parish Pastoral Council

Mr. Daniel B. Foster

Parish Finance Council

Mrs. Lori Wagner

Organist/Adult Choir

Mrs. Mary A. Rennels

Cemetary Director

Mr. Denny Linder

Ladies Guild

Mrs. Carolyn Kirkendall

Prayer Chain

Mrs. Carolyn R. Butler

Building & Grounds Care

Mr. Chad Linder



We welcome your call or email to any member of our parish staff. Or if you prefer, you may contact us using our online Contact Form.

Online Giving

Online Giving

Secure and Convenient Donate now!